Menu
(707) 942-6849
Cart 0 items: $0.00

FOR THE TRADE

California:   H. Mercer Wine & Spirit Imports  Laurent P. Michit  ph 310-994-1127  laurent@hmercerimports.com

Georgia: Eagle Rock Distributing Co,  Tyler Young - ph 678-920-9700  tyoung@eaglerocks.com

Maryland: Constantine Wines, 9001 Mendenhall Ct, Columbia, MD 21045 ph 410-309-9463, ex. 15 styree@constantinewines.com

New York:  Liber Bros   Noah Bass  ph 845 536 5710   nbass@lieberbros.com

New Jersey: Liber Bros, Tim Myers - NJ Manager   tmyers@lieberbros.com

North Carolina: 3 Keys, Inc,  Woody French ph 704-661-2719 woody@3keysdist.com

Texas:  Parker Wolf Wines  Mark Huddleston: ph (512) 369-3333  mark@parkerwolfwine.com  

The images below may only be used for the promotion of Kelly Fleming Wines. Please contact us for permission to use the images or if you need the image in another format.

Cabernet Sauvignon label

Sauvignon Blanc & Rosé Label

Big Pour labels